Please Register or Login Goldrush Broadcasting PO Box 567 745 Main Street Deadwood, SD 57732 Phone (605) 578-1826 Fax (605) 578-1827 Email kdsj@vastbb.net FCC Online Public File August 16, 2018, 1:43 am
Toggle ContentToggle Content
kdsj980.com Menu Toggle Content
 kdsj980.com KDSJ 980 AM KDSJ 980 AM Store KDSJ News KDSJ Weather KDSJ Sports 98 Reminders Lead Deadwood Meade County Spearfish South Dakota State

KDSJ 980 AM Serving The Northern Black Hills Of South Dakota And A Five State Region With The Best News, Weather, Sports, Information, Features, And Solid Gold Hits Since 1947!
 

Content › KDSJ Football Broadcast Schedule (Mountain Time)

 

Deadwood Gulch Gaming Resort



KDSJ Football Broadcast Schedule (Mountain Time)





2018 Football Broadcast Schedule






Friday, August 24, 2018 7:00 pm
Lead Deadwood at Sundance, WY

Saturday, August 25, 2018 6:00 pm
Spearfish at St Thomas More

Friday, August 31, 2018 6:00 pm
Rapid City Stevens at Spearfish

Saturday, September 1, 2018 6:00 pm
South Dakota State at Iowa State

Friday, September 7, 2018 6:00 pm
Little Wound at Lead Deadwood

Saturday, September 8, 2018 5:00 pm
Montana State at South Dakota State

Friday, September 14, 2018 6:00 pm
Spearfish at Belle Fourche

Saturday, September 15, 2018 5:00 pm
Arkansas Pine Bluff at South Dakota State

Friday, September 21, 2018 6:00 pm
Sturgis at Spearfish

Saturday, September 22, 2018 6:00 pm
Bennett County at Lead Deadwood

Friday, September 28, 2018 6:00 pm
McLaughlin at Lead Deadwood (Homecoming)

Friday, September 28, 2018 6:00 pm
Hot Springs at Spearfish (Homecoming)

Saturday, September 29, 2018 1:30 pm
South Dakota State at North Dakota State

Friday, October 5, 2018 6:00 pm
Spearfish at Douglas

Saturday, October 6, 2018 5:00 pm
Indiana State at South Dakota State

Friday, October 12, 2018 6:00 pm
Spearfish at Huron

Saturday, October 13, 2018 1:00 pm
Youngstown State at South Dakota State

Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:00 pm
Mitchell at Spearfish

Thursday, October 18, 2018 TBA
High School First Round Playoffs (Class 11B and All 9 Man Classes)

Saturday, October 20, 2018 3:00 pm
South Dakota State at Northern Iowa

Thursday, October 25, 2018 TBA
High School Quarterfinal Round Playoffs (All Classes)

Saturday, October 27, 2018 11:00 am
South Dakota State at Illinois State

Friday, November 2, 2018 TBA
High School Semifinal Round Playoffs (All Classes)

Saturday, November 3, 2018 1:00 pm
Missouri State at South Dakota State

Thursday, November 8-Saturday, November 10 2018 TBA
High School Football Championships in Vermillion (All Classes)

Saturday, November 10, 2018 12:00 pm
South Dakota State at Southern Illinois

Saturday, November 17, 2018 1:00 pm
University Of South Dakota at South Dakota State




***Games And Times Are Subject To Change; Any Times Listed As TBA Are To Be Announced.***




Lead Deadwood Gold Diggers



Spearfish Spartans



Sturgis Scoopers



South Dakota State University Jackrabbits



Call Today
(605) 578-1826
(605) 578-1827
Become A Sponsor With Easy And Affordable Advertising On KDSJ and kdsj980.com



Published on: 2007-11-21 13:41:23 (30878 reads)


(30878 reads) Printer Friendly Page
[ Return to KDSJ Sports ]



 
(C) 2007-2018 KDSJ 980 AM-Goldrush Broadcasting, Inc.-Deadwood, South Dakota
Ryan R. Reider-Webmaster/Administrator
Website Hosting Provided By blackhills.com

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy
KDSJ 980 AM Solid Gold Listen Live