Please Register or Login Goldrush Broadcasting PO Box 567 745 Main Street Deadwood, SD 57732 Phone (605) 578-1826 Fax (605) 578-1827 Email FCC Online Public File October 17, 2018, 8:16 am
Toggle ContentToggle Content
2013 Inductee Toggle Content

1947-2017 Toggle Content Menu Toggle Content

KDSJ 980 AM Serving The Northern Black Hills Of South Dakota And A Five State Region With The Best News, Weather, Sports, Information, Features, And Solid Gold Hits Since 1947!

News › 2017 South Dakota All State High School Soccer Teams


Click On The Logo Below For Our Auction List


Click On The Dollar Below For Exclusive Savings

KDSJ Local Sports Class AA Girls

First Team

Debora Wills, Aberdeen Central; Sophia Connelly, Sioux Falls O’Gorman; Joana Zanin, Pierre; Tandra Keegan, Rapid City Stevens; Dallas Beaumont, Rapid City Stevens; Megan Etreim, Sioux Falls Washington; Hillary Mantone, Aberdeen Central; Molly Faris, Sioux Falls Lincoln; Emily Mikkelson, Pierre; Sarra Gutknecht, Rapid City Central; Makenzie Rath, Pierre

Second Team

Maddie Avery, Rapid City Central; Grace Imbery, Aberdeen Central; Morgan Thompson, Brandon Valley; Kyleigh Devine, Rapid City Stevens; Daesha Erskin, Spearfish; Payton Wolfgram, Yankton; Josie Bono, Brookings; Hattie Giblin, Sioux Falls Roosevelt; Lindsay Farrell, Harrisburg; Keegan Campbell, Watertown; Jillian Barkus, Sioux Falls O’Gorman

Class A Girls

Olivia Becker, West Central; Bailey Carlson, St Thomas More; Liz Erlandson, St Thomas More; Hailee Fischer, West Central; Kassidy Johnson, West Central; Sydney Kurtz, West Central; Madisen Martinez, Vermillion; Brittley Minnaert, Tea Area; Molly Ryan, Belle Fourche; Ellie Schock, Sioux Falls Christian; Emma Wojtanawicz, St Thomas More

Class AA Boys

First Team

Isaac Woods, Sioux Falls Lincoln; Ryder Gary, Rapid City Central; Syd Kickland, Rapid City Stevens; Ethan Glissendorf, Sioux Falls O’Gorman; Jesse Margolies, Aberdeen Central; Hossam Halaweish, Brookings; Micha Van Hemert, Brandon Valley; Cooper Kuchta, Yankton; Kolton Haselhorst, Aberdeen Central; Brady Cork, Sioux Falls Roosevelt; Liam Downey, Sioux Falls Lincoln

Second Team

David Bizimana, Sioux Falls Lincoln; Jayden Fiechtner, Watertown; Andres Vazquez, Sioux Falls Roosevelt; Jack Wolfgram, Yankton; Parker Aman, Aberdeen Central; Alex Stonewall, Sioux Falls Washington; Kale Weis, Rapid City Stevens; Patryk Stys, Sioux Falls O’Gorman; Riley Cole, Rapid City Central; Win Storm, Huron; Dawson Fairchild, Rapid City Central

Class A Boys

Brady Evans, St Thomas More; Spencer Lund, St Thomas More; Michael Hurd, St Thomas More; Justin Hohn, Tea Area; Wilson Hoffman, Tea Area; Josh Quaman, Tea Area; Brennan Haggerty, Freeman Academy; Carson Gehman, Hot Springs; Jordan Holthe, Sioux Falls Christian; Elijah Bird, Sioux Falls Christian; Ryan Wager, James Valley Christian

Posted by A-Ryan on Friday, October 13, 2017 (23:29:08)

Associated Topics

KDSJ Local Sports

"2017 South Dakota All State High School Soccer Teams" | Login/Create an Account | 0 comments
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.

Related Links Toggle Content  
 More about KDSJ Local Sports

Most read story about KDSJ Local Sports:
Corporate Cup Fundraiser

Article Rating Toggle Content  
Average Score: 0
Votes: 0

Please take a second and vote for this article:

Very Good

Options Toggle Content  

KDSJ 980 AM Toggle Content  

KDSJ's Website Only Streams Our 7:00 AM, 12:00 PM, And 5:00 PM News Hours, In Addition To All High School And College Sports Broadcasts.

KDSJ Sports Toggle Content  

Football Broadcasts

Contact KDSJ Toggle Content  

Click Above To
Send Us A Message

Or Call Us At
(605) 578-1826
(605) 578-1827

(C) 2007-2018 KDSJ 980 AM-Goldrush Broadcasting, Inc.-Deadwood, South Dakota
Ryan R. Reider-Webmaster/Administrator
Website Hosting Provided By

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy
KDSJ 980 AM Solid Gold Listen Live